Committee

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Pauline-Luxmoore-Ball.jpg
President – Pauline Luxmoore-Ball
Kennel Affix: Hushwing / Normbar

Email: paulineluxmooreball@gmail.com

Telephone: 07775770212

Other Information:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Sarah-Atkins.jpg
Chairperson – Sarah Atkins
Judges List Coordinator
Show Points Coordinator
European Sub-Committee
Kennel Affix: Qimugta

Email: atkins94@outlook.com

Telephone: 07580107844

Other Information:
Sarah mainly enjoys showing her CED’s, she was one of the first people to show the breed abroad in Ireland.
.

PHOTO COMING SOON


Secretary – Stephanie Downey
Kennel Affix: Snoqualmie

Email: Cedcgb@outlook.com

Telephone: 07341283666

Other Information: Steph owns, shows and works Siberian Huskies and CED’s in partnership with her family.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Susan-Atkins.jpg
Treasurer – Susan Atkins
Kennel Affix: None

Email: cedcgbtreasurer@outlook.com

Telephone: 07875002986

Other information:
Sue is a valued member of our committee and outside of her role as Treasurer she works as a civil servant giving her great background as a member of our club.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Rebecca-Croft.jpg
Committee – Rebecca Croft
Webmaster
Kennel Affix: Koroyza

Email: rebecca@koroyza.co.uk

Telephone: 07796512692

Other Information:
Rebecca and her partner Ian currently own two CED’s competing at Rallies and Breed Shows.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Steph-Wearmoutn.jpg
Committee – Stephanie Wearmouth
Trophy Steward
Kennel Affix: None

Email:

Telephone: 07393 586303

Other Information:
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Robyn-Burnett.jpg
Committee – Robyn Burnett
Kennel Affix: Skyeannroos

Email: skyeannroos@gmail.com

Other Information: Robyn owns, shows  and breeds Entlebuchers. She enjoys working dogs in mantrailing and works with many dogs in the rescue environment in her job as a Canine Behaviourist and Training advisor for Battersea Dogs Home. She is the ‘go to’ trainer for the sled dog breeds that come through rescue.
PHOTO COMING SOON

Committee – Lorna Graham
Kennel Affix:

Email:

Telephone:

Other Information:
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Racheal-Bailey.jpg
Committee – Racheal Bailey
Events Coordinator
Kennel Affix: Akna

Email: aknak9@outlook.com

Telephone: 07921 136975

Other Information: Racheal has the biggest kennel of CED’s in the UK, competing in a range of activities with her dogs. Akna also successfully shows and breeds Czechoslovakian Wolfdogs and Miniature Poodles.

Other Members with Club RolesClub RoleEmail
Joan SheehanWorking Awardsjoan@amaqqut.co.uk
Alanna BlaneyNewsletter and Show Diaryalannajohan@live.co.uk
Marion SargentBreed Education Coordinatortegwani@aol.co.uk