Committee

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Pauline-Luxmoore-Ball.jpg
President – Pauline Luxmoore-Ball
Kennel Affix: Hushwing / Normbar

Email: paulineluxmooreball@gmail.com

Telephone: 07775770212

Other Information:

Photo Coming Soon

Chairperson – Sue Jones
Kennel Affix: Medicinehat

Email: medicinehat@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 077488113344

Other Information:
.

PHOTO COMING SOON


Secretary – Stephanie Downey
Kennel Affix: Snoqualmie

Email: Cedcgb@outlook.com

Telephone: 07341283666

Other Information: Steph owns, shows and works Siberian Huskies and CED’s in partnership with her family.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Susan-Atkins.jpg
Treasurer – Susan Atkins
Kennel Affix: None

Email: cedcgbtreasurer@outlook.com

Telephone: 07875002986

Other information:
Sue is a valued member of our committee and outside of her role as Treasurer she works as a civil servant giving her great background as a member of our club.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Rebecca-Croft.jpg
Committee – Rebecca Croft
Webmaster
Kennel Affix: Koroyza

Email: rebecca@koroyza.co.uk

Telephone: 07796512692

Other Information:
Rebecca and her partner Ian currently own two CED’s competing at Rallies and Breed Shows.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Steph-Wearmoutn.jpg
Committee – Stephanie Wearmouth
Trophy Steward
Kennel Affix: None

Email:

Telephone: 07393 586303

Other Information:
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Robyn-Burnett.jpg
Committee – Robyn Burnett
Kennel Affix: Skyeannroos

Email: skyeannroos@gmail.com

Other Information: Robyn owns, shows  and breeds Entlebuchers. She enjoys working dogs in mantrailing and works with many dogs in the rescue environment in her job as a Canine Behaviourist and Training advisor for Battersea Dogs Home. She is the ‘go to’ trainer for the sled dog breeds that come through rescue.
PHOTO COMING SOON

Committee – Lorna Graham
Kennel Affix: None

Email: l_graham0103@live.co.uk

Telephone: 07511044495

Other Information: Lorna has been involved behind the scenes with the breed working and showing since 2011, getting her first CED in 2020.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Racheal-Bailey.jpg
Committee – Racheal Bailey
Events Coordinator
Kennel Affix: Akna

Email: aknak9@outlook.com

Telephone: 07921 136975

Other Information: Racheal has the biggest kennel of CED’s in the UK, competing in a range of activities with her dogs. Akna also successfully shows and breeds Czechoslovakian Wolfdogs and Miniature Poodles.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Peri-Burnside.jpg
Committee – Peri Burnside
International Sub Committee

Kennel Affix: Libertia

Email: periburnside@gmail.com

Telephone: 07989568067

Other Information:
PHOTO COMING SOON

Committee – Matthew Smith
Kennel Affix: GeriFreki

Email:

Telephone:

Other Information: Matthew previously served on the committee from 2016-18 and re-stood again in 2022 after relocating to Sweden. He wishes to promote the breed in Sweden attending shows and rallies.

Other Members with Club RolesClub RoleEmail
Joan SheehanWorking Awardsjoan@amaqqut.co.uk
Alanna BlaneyShow Diaryalannajohan@live.co.uk
Marion SargentBreed Education Coordinatortegwani@aol.co.uk
Sarah AtkinsJudges List Coordinatoratkins94@outlook.com