Committee

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Pauline-Luxmoore-Ball.jpg
President – Pauline Luxmoore-Ball
Kennel Affix:

Email: paulineluxmooreball@gmail.com

Telephone:

Other Information:
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Susan-Atkins.jpg
Chairperson – Susan Atkins
Kennel Affix: None

Email: susanmarie1809@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07875002986

Other information:
Sue is a valued member of our committee and outside of her role as Chair she works as a civil servant giving her great background as a member of our club
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Steph-Wearmoutn.jpg
Secretary – Stephanie Wearmouth
Kennel Affix: None

Email: Cedcgb@outlook.com

Telephone: 07393 586303

Other Information:
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Robyn-Burnett.jpg
Treasurer – Robyn Burnett
Kennel Affix:

Email: cedcgbtreasurer@outlook.com

Telephone:

Other Information:

Committee – Racheal Bailey
Breed Health Coordinator
Joint Events Coordinator
KC Representative
Kennel Affix: Akna

Email: rachealbailey33@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07921136975

Other Information:
Racheal owns many CEDs, she works, shows and breeds her dogs all over the world
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jennifer-Hilditch-1.jpg
Committee – Jennifer Semple
Kennel Affix: Asiaq

Email: Asiaq71@sky.com

Telephone: 07854938386

Other Information:
Jenn owns and works Siberian Husky’s and CEDs and is also a keen runner. Jenn also shows her dogs. Living in Scotland she has also embarked into the world of breeding and recently had her second litter of CEDs.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Sarah-Atkins.jpg
Committee – Sarah Atkins
Judges List Coordinator
Show Points Coordinator
European Sub-Committee
Kennel Affix: Qimugta

Email: atkins94@outlook.com

Telephone: 07580107844

Other Information:
Sarah mainly enjoys showing her CED’s, she was one of the first people to show the breed abroad in Ireland.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Peter-McDaid.jpg
Committee – Peter McDaid
Membership Secretary
Kennel Affix: None

Email: cedcgbmemberships@outlook.com

Telephone: 07794565928

Other Information:
Pete owns and works his CED’s as well as completes his role within the club by dealing with Club Membership Applications and Enquiries.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Rebecca-Croft.jpg
Committee – Rebecca Croft
Webmaster
Kennel Affix: Koroyza

Email: webmaster@canadianeskimodogclub.com

Telephone: 07796512692

Other Information:
Rebecca and her partner Ian currently own two CED’s competing at Shows, Rallies and Weightpull.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Nikki-Cree.jpg
Committee – Nikki Cree
Working Points Coordinator
Kennel Affix:

Email: nicolacree@outlook.com

Telephone:

Other Information:

Other Members with Club RolesClub RoleEmail
Yasmin NeedhamJoint Events Coordinatoryasminneedham@hotmail.co.uk
Sarah HeyesBreed Notesmisssshaw@icloud.com
Alanna BlaneyNewsletter and Show Diaryalannajohan@live.co.uk
Marion SargentBreed Education Coordinatortegwani@aol.co.uk
Joan SheehanWorking Awardsjoan@amaqqut.co.uk